Cycling, running and triathlon - Team iNOW lives the sport

Who are we?

We are a young dynamic team that has set itself the goal of bringing colour into your life. The perfect mix of experienced, ambitious, qualified, courageous and sports fanatics is in the team at iNOW. We all have backpacks full of experience in our industry, which flowed into the launch of the iNOW brand and accompany us every day. We know what is wanted, what is important, which customer groups we want to address and what our services should look like. To put it simply: we wanted to turn our hobby into a profession, because what could be better than bringing others to their own emotions through a passion for sport?

We stand for quality, individuality, uniqueness and offer you a full service with guaranteed satisfaction.

That is why we have come to stay!

iNOW - the future starts now!

VISION

"We offer the most uncomplicated access to optimally fitting and personalised sportswear."

MISSION

"Our services exceed our customers' expectations. We are transparent and personal from the first contact to delivery.
We focus on fair and long-term partnerships in the supply chain."

Katja Birdie

Backoffice & Sales Romandie

Mountain biking is my great passion and I know exactly what to look for in good cycling equipment. When I'm not competing in a bike race, I'm there for you with help and advice and coordinate your order so that you can soon have the perfect outfit in your hands.

katja.voegeli@inow.ch
+41 33 225 04 00

Anna-Lara Sigron

Graphic & Design 

Sandra Auböck

Sales German-speaking Switzerland

Sport is my life! Whether it's playing floorball, on the ski slope or running a half marathon, I can speak from many experiences. I love challenges, am very ambitious and stand for passion in sports. I feel right at home in sales and look forward to implementing all individual wishes.

sandra.auboeck@inow.ch
+41 33 225 00 04

MICHAELA KATHRINER

Managing Director, Sales German-speaking Switzerland

Sport connects, and always does! My motto "Sport up your life." For years in team sports, now at home in endurance sports. Sport is passion, emotion, joie de vivre and pure happiness to meet like-minded people. I want to pass on my experience in sports as a private person and in the clothing sector at work to you, with the right clothing in your design everything is even more fun.

michaela.kathriner@inow.ch
+41 79 796 72 45

Contact us

Cyclisme, running ou triathlon - l'équipe iNOW vit le sport

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes une équipe jeune et dynamique dont l'objectif est de mettre de la couleur dans ta vie. L'équipe iNOW est composée d'un mélange parfait de personnes expérimentées, ambitieuses, qualifiées, courageuses et fanatiques de sport. Dans notre branche, nous avons tous des sacs à dos remplis d'expériences qui ont été intégrées lors du lancement de la marque iNOW et qui nous accompagnent au quotidien. Nous savons ce qui est souhaité, ce qui est important, à quels groupes de clients nous nous adressons et à quoi doivent ressembler nos services. Pour le dire très simplement, nous voulions faire de notre hobby notre métier, car quoi de plus beau que d'amener les autres à vivre leurs propres émotions grâce à la passion du sport ?

Nous sommes synonyme de qualité, d'individualité et d'originalité et nous t'offrons un service complet avec une satisfaction garantie.

C'est pourquoi nous sommes venus pour rester !

iNOW - l'avenir commence maintenant !

VISION

"Nous offrons l'accès le plus simple à des vêtements de sport parfaitement ajustés et personnalisés".

MISSION

"Nos prestations dépassent les attentes de nos clients. Nous sommes transparents et personnels du premier contact jusqu'à la livraison.
Nous misons sur des partenariats équitables et à long terme dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement".

Katja Vögeli

Administrationoffice & Sales Romandie

Le VTT est ma grande passion et je sais exactement à quoi il faut faire attention pour avoir un bon équipement pour le vélo. Lorsque je ne participe pas à une course de VTT, je suis à tes côtés pour te conseiller et coordonner ta commande afin que tu aies bientôt la tenue parfaite entre les mains.

katja.voegeli@inow.ch
+41 33 225 04 00

MICHÈLE SCHMIDHAUSER

Graphisme et design 

J'exprime mon amour du design depuis plus de 5 ans d'expérience professionnelle en tant que designer textile pour différentes marques de sport.
J'ai l'habitude de répondre individuellement aux souhaits en matière de design et de les mettre en œuvre en mon âme et conscience. Je suis donc certain que nous trouverons et réaliserons le meilleur design pour toi et ton équipe.

Sandra Auböck

Sales Suisse alémanique

Le sport est ma vie ! Que ce soit en unihockey, sur les pistes de ski ou lors d'un semi-marathon, je peux parler de nombreuses expériences. J'aime les défis, je suis très ambitieuse et je représente la passion dans le sport. Dans la vente, je me sens parfaitement à l'aise et je me réjouis de réaliser tous les souhaits individuels.

sandra.auboeck@inow.ch
+41 33 225 00 04

MICHAELA KATHRINER

Directrice, Ventes Suisse alémanique

Le sport crée des liens, sans exception! Ma devise : "Sport up your life". Active durant de nombreuses années dans les sports d'équipe et maintenant à l'aise dans les sports d'endurance. Le sport, c'est la passion, les émotions, la joie de vivre et le bonheur pur de rencontrer des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Je veux te faire profiter de mon expérience dans le sport en tant que personne privée et dans le domaine de l'habillement au travail. Avec les bons vêtements, tout devient encore plus amusant.

michaela.kathriner@inow.ch
+41 79 796 72 45

Contactez-nous